2024 – 2025 Knoxville Area Health Information Management Association Board Election


It is my pleasure to share with you our 2024-2025 KAHIMA Board of Directors!

  • President Melissa Johnson
  • President-Elect Candedia Bacon
  • Past-President Dianne Bobrowski
  • Secretary Rebecca Boyd
  • Treasurer Michelle Blanchard

Congratulations to our new KAHIMA Board members and Thank You to everyone who ran in the election and those of you who voted! We had a 100% completion rate and 16% of our 173 members voted.

Our new officers will take office on July 1st at the beginning of our new fiscal year!

Thank you for your great support and engagement in our association!

Dianne Bobrowski, Current KAHIMA President 2023-2024